Skip to main content

September 2021 to May 2022

When:
Tuesday 30 November at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Where
Glenelg Beach (South of the Jetty)
Topic:
Sports
Type:
Sport
Audience
Adults
Contacts:
Name:
Daniel Babich
Mobile:
Dates:
  • Wednesday 1st December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 2021 at 1:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 2021 at 1:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 2021 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 2021 at 1:00pm - 7:00pm