Skip to main content

Decorate your own special shell to add to our seashell mobile.

In Victorian times, over 100 years ago, people were very curious about nature. Using any of the materials provided, create a special seashell to be added to our seashell mobile.

All Ages
Free

Entry to the Bay Discovery Centre is by donation.

When
Thursday 18 April at 10:00am - 4:00pm
Where
Bay Discovery Centre
Topic
Play at the Bay,
Audience
Families, Children
Cost
Free
Contacts
Name:
Bay Discovery Centre
Phone:
Dates
  • Friday 19th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday 21st April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 26th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 27th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday 28th April 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm